Adam Savage Incognito at New York Comic Con!

Adam Savage Incognito at New York Comic Con!

Adam embarks on his mission to explore the show floor at New York Comic Con, in his new NASA ACES spacesuit cosplay! As Adam suits up, he shows all the parts that make up this intricate replica, and describes how its build was truly a team effort. Let’s follow this space man on his NYCC adventure!

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Adam’s collaborators on this project:
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRu7P5s0FToOgSIUkv7kOvg
Bill Doran http://punishedprops.com/
Shawn Thorsson http://www.tandaworkshop.com/
Linda Guarise
Anthony Kovacs http://www.kovacscompany.com/
Ryan Nagata https://ryannagata.com/
Maggie Heaman https://maggieheaman.carbonmade.com/

Watch Punished Props’ video about the making of the helmet visor here: https://youtu.be/RNAc0C8nApc

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Author:

Just a figment of your imagination.