Adam Savage Paints an Astromech for Magic Wheelchair!

Spread the love

Adam Savage Paints an Astromech for Magic Wheelchair!

Adam takes part in one of the team builds for this year’s Star Wars-themed Magic Wheelchair project, painting up a scaled R2-D2 dome that’ll go on a Jedi starfighter. Follow along as Adam goes through the process of masking and painting this Carbon 3D-printed part, and then heads to Comic-Con for the project reveals!

Find out more about Magic Wheelchair here: https://www.magicwheelchair.org/

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

Author: administrator