The Creature Model Kits at Monsterpalooza 2018!

The Creature Model Kits at Monsterpalooza 2018!

One of our favorite things about the creature effects show Monsterpalooza is finding awesome resin kits and limited-run figures made talented artists. For those of us who couldn’t make it to the show, here are some of the artists you should check out and find their kits online!

Dominic Qwek: http://www.dqwek.com
Miss Mosnter: http://www.missmonster.com
Alfred Paredes: http://apsculpturestudio.com

Shot by Joey Fameli edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Gunther Kirsch
Ryan Kiser

Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica

Thanks for watching!

Author:

Just a figment of your imagination.